<u>NOTICE</u>

- Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 04-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 04-04-2024 & 05-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)